Administrative council

The Foundation is managed by an Administrative Council of 12 members divided in three colleges: founders, legal members and qualified members

Maryvonne de Saint-Pulgent
, legal member, Section president of the Council of State

Executive office 
– Vice-president: Philippe Raynaud, qualified member, Professor of political sciences, University Pantheon-Assas, Paris II, member of the University Institute of France
– Secretary: Bernard Teissier, qualified member, Emeritus director of Research, CNRS, Institut Mathématique de Jussieu-PRG,
Paris VII.
– Treasurer: Olivier Lebel,  († 02/11/2018), founder

Other trustees:
Patrick Audebert, legal member representative from the Minsitry of the Interior
Nicolas Crevoisier, founder
– Jacques Dubucs, legal member representative from the Ministry of the Higher Education and Research
Didier Laussel, qualified member, economist, Emeritus Professor at Aix-Marseilles University
Claire Lebel, founder,
– Anne-Marie Le Guevel, legal member representative from the Ministry of Culture and Communication
Pascal Perrineau, qualified member, University Professor, Institute for Political Studies and former Director, Research Centre for Political Science (CEVIPOF), Paris
Charles-Henri Filippi, qualified member, Managing Director of Lazard France

The Administrative Council meets twice a year and its Executive Office every month.

Decisions taken by the Administrative Council concerning seminars, residential study and prizes are based on the evaluations provided by the Scientific Council.